MANAGEMENT

Martin Fierstone (CEO) +1.954.459.3001 martin@globalsatellite.us
  +1.954.854.3389 (cell)  
Khadija Fierstone (COO) +1.954.459.3002 ki@globalsatellite.us


AMERICAS (Fort Lauderdale-Florida)

Direct Line: +1.954.459.3000

Taoufik Amaziene (Manager) +1.954.459.3003 taoufik@globalsatellite.us
Jeff Vrana +1.954.592.7110 jeff.verana@globalsatellite.us


AFRICA (Casablanca-Morocco)

Direct Line: +212 623 30 40 50

Hanane ID Abdellah +212 6 61 427 517 hanane@globalsatellite.us
Mohamed Hassibi +212 6 61 215 191 hassibi@globalsatellite.us
Zakariae AGBALOU +212 6 73 400 308 az@globalsatellite.us


EUROPE (Paris-France)

Direct Line: +33 (0)1 73 79 41 41

Chadia IDYOUSS +33 (0)6 01 35 55 23 chadia@satphones.net


EUROPE (GIBRALTAR)

LUCY (+350) 225 00796 lucy@gslgib.com
DEAN (+350) 58 105 000 dean@gslgib.com global.gibraltar@gmail.com


Cayman Islands

Direct Line: +33 (0)1 73 79 41 41

Craig Merren +1-345-938-7827 craig@silverstar.ky


Antigua

Direct Line: +33 (0)1 73 79 41 41

Arougoo Adams +1 268-460-1780 marionic@candw.ag